UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA FORT WAYNE DIVISION

IN RE: FORT WAYNE CJA PANEL MEMBERS

General Order 2019-15

ORDER

The calendar year 2018 CJA Panel Selection Committee Annual Report of the Fort Wayne Division is approved. The Court also approves the remaining and current Panel Members, including those wishing to serve another three-year term, as all are members in good standing of the bar of this Court and have sufficient qualifications and experience to serve as CJA Panel Members:

> Robert Gevers Anthony Kraus Michelle Kraus Marcia Linsky

The Court also approves the transition of James Hanson and David Joley from the alternate list to regular panel.

The following attorneys are members in good standing of the bar of this Court and shall remain as alternates:

> Bolinger, Samuel Gray, Frank J. Wallace, Nicholas F. Williams, Matthew Witte, Zachary

The Clerk is to maintain a copy of this Order and is to furnish a copy to each Judge and Magistrate Judge of this Court.

Entered: <u>\$\sigma 2 \langle 8 \langle 2019</u>

United States District

/s/ William C. Lee /s/ Theresa Lazar Springmann William C. Lee, Senior Judge Theresa Lazar Springmann, Chief Judge United States District Court