UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA

In Re:)	
LOCAL RULES ADVISORY COMMITTEE)	General Order 2020-22
for the Northern District of Indiana)	

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT

This Court has a Local Rules Advisory Committee in accordance with 28 U.S.C. § 2077(b). With the consent and approval of all District Judges, this Order will appoint a new chairperson for the committee and restructure the membership of the committee.

The Court hereby designates United States Magistrate Judge Joshua P. Kolar as Chairperson of the Local Rules Advisory Committee.

The Court hereby designates and appoints the following individuals as permanent members of the Committee:

United States District Judge Holly A. Brady

Attorney Rob Kinsella

Attorney Bryan Richards

Professor Jay Tidmarsh

Attorney David A. Arthur

Attorney John Maley

Attorney Jerry Flynn

Attorney Gary Bell

Attorney Rob Morlock

The Court hereby designates and appoints the following individuals as term members of the Committee:

<u>Term:</u> January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2020

Attorney Brandon Kroft

Attorney Kerry C. Connor

Attorney David P. Jones

<u>Term:</u> January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2021

Attorney Alice J. Springer

Attorney Teresa A. Massa

Term: January 1, 2019 – December 31, 2022

Attorney Jeffrey Kienstra

Attorney Rachel Guin

There will be two attorneys appointed for each three-year term when a term expires. Prior

to this restructuring, three attorneys were appointed for each three-year term. Therefore, when

the January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2020 term expires, there will be two attorneys appointed to

the three-year term from January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2023.

SO ORDERED.

ENTERED: July 24, 2020.

/s/ Jon E. DeGuilio

Jon E. DeGuilio, Chief Judge **United States District Court**

Northern District of Indiana

2