UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA FORT WAYNE DIVISION

IN RE: FORT WAYNE CJA PANEL MEMBERS General Order 2023-21

ORDER

The Annual 2023 CJA Panel Committee Report of the Fort Wayne Division is approved.

The Court approves the Committee's recommendation to reappoint the following panel members who have sought another three-year term since all are members in good standing of the bar of this Court and have sufficient qualifications and experience to serve on the Primary Panel:

Stanley L. Campbell Anthony Churchward

The Court accepts the resignations of John Daniel Kitch III and Jeffrey A. Stineburg from the Primary Panel.

The full Fort Wayne CJA Panel will be as follows:

Primary Panel

Allen, Thomas Campbell, Stanley, L. Churchward, Anthony Close, Megan Lynn Egolf, Jamie Christine Friend, Travis S. Gardner, Rvan M. Garton, Caryn Emily Gevers, Robert Joley, David L. Kraus, Anthony **Emily Ann Kutsenok** Linsky, Marcia L. O'Malley, Thomas N. Ridenour, Gregory Vasil Stoll, Aaron J.

Swanson, Donald Thoma, Mark Wallace, Nicholas F.

Alternate Panel

Bolinger, Samuel Gray, Frank J. Hanna, Lisa Lorraine Williams, Matthew Witte, Zachary

The Clerk is to maintain a copy of this Order and is to furnish a copy to each Judge and Magistrate Judge of this Court.

Entered: March 9, 2023

s/ Holly A. Brady HOLLY A. BRADY, JUDGE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT s/William C. Lee
WILLIAM C. LEE, SENIOR JUDGE
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT