UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA FORT WAYNE DIVISION

IN RE: FORT WAYNE CJA PANEL MEMBERS General Order 2024-31

ORDER

The Annual 2024 CJA Panel Committee Report of the Fort Wayne Division is approved.

The Court approves the Committee's recommendation to reappoint the following panel members who have sought another three-year term since all are members in good standing of the bar of this Court and have sufficient qualifications and experience to serve on the Primary Panel:

> Robert Gevers David L. Joley

The Court accepts the resignation of Emily Ann Kutsenok from the Primary

Panel, and removes Marcia Linsky from the panel.

The Court accepts the Committee's recommendation to move Lisa L. Hanna from the Alternate Panel to the Primary Panel.

The full Fort Wayne CJA Panel will be as follows:

Primary Panel

Allen, Thomas Campbell, Stanley, L. Churchward, Anthony Close, Megan Lynn Egolf, Jamie Christine Friend, Travis S. Gardner, Ryan M. Gevers, Robert Hanna, Lisa Lorraine Joley, David L. O'Malley, Thomas N. Ridenour, Gregory Vasil Stoll, Aaron J. Swanson, Donald Wallace, Caryn Emily Wallace, Nicholas F.

Alternate Panel

Bolinger, Samuel Gray, Frank J. Williams, Matthew Witte, Zachary

The Clerk is to maintain a copy of this Order and is to furnish a copy to each

Judge and Magistrate Judge of this Court.

Entered: November 15, 2024

<u>s/Holly A. Brady</u> HOLLY A. BRADY, CHIEF JUDGE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT