You are here

2018-2019 Court Holidays

The District Court will be on stand-by alert the following days in 2018:

Monday, December 24, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018

The District Court will be closed on the following days in 2018-2019:

Date Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18, 2019 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Indendence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day