You are here

2020-2021 Court Holidays

The District Court will be closed on the following days in 2020-2021:

          Friday, December 25, 2020

          Friday, January 1, 2021

The District Court will be on stand-by alert the following days in 2020:

          Thursday, December 24, 2020

          Monday, December 28, 2020

          Thursday, December 31, 2020

The District Court will be closed on the following days in 2021:

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15, 2021 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day