You are here

2019-2020 Court Holidays

The District Court will be closed on the following days in 2019-2020:

          Wednesday, December 25, 2019
          Wednesday, January 1, 2020

The District Court will be on stand-by alert the following days in 2019:

          Tuesday, December 24, 2019
          Thursday, December 26, 2019
          Tuesday, December 31, 2019

The District Court will be closed on the following days in 2020:

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17, 2020 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Indendence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day